Home Diary
Practice night is Tuesday between 7.30 pm and 9 pm
Today's Date :
Shield
Sunday 9th December 9.30 am Morning service 3.30 pm 4 pm Carol service
(Victorian Market)
Sunday 16th December 9.30 am Morning service    
Sunday 23rd December 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Monday 24th December     3.30 pm 4 pm Crib Service
Tuesday 25th December 9.30 am Morning service    
Sunday 30th December 9.30 am Morning service    
Monday 31st December     11.30 pm
Old Year Out
12 midnight
New Year In
2019
Sunday 6th January 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 13th January 9.30 am Morning service    
Sunday 20th January 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Any entries in green are provisional Yellow blocks are special events
For other services at Christ Church & St Augustin's see the main website  HERE