Home Ringing Diary Shield
Sunday 17th December 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Tuesday 19th December   No practice
Sunday 24th December 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Christmas Day 9.30 am Morning service  
Sunday 31st December 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
11.30 pm New Year's Eve ringing
Sunday 7th January 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 14th January 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 21st January 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 28th January 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 4th February 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 11th February 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 18th February 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 25th February 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 4th March 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 11th March 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 18th March 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 25th March 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 1st April 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 8th April 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 15th April 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Thursday 2nd August 2018  3 pm  Peal attempt Peter Randall
Any entries in green are provisional Yellow blocks are special events