Home Ringing Diary Shield
Practice night is Tuesday between 7.30 and 9 pm
Sunday 29th April 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 6th May 9.30 am Morning service    
Tuesday 8th May 10 am Peal attempt   (A.B.)    
Sunday 13th May 10 am 10.30 am Civic Service 5.30 pm Evening service
Saturday May 19th Royal Wedding ringing
Sunday 20th May 9.30 am Morning service  
Saturday May 26th 10 am Peal attempt (A.B.)
Sunday 27th May 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 3rd June 9.30 am Morning service  
Saturday 9th June Tanfield ringers
Sunday June 10th 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Confirmation service
Saturday June 16th Summer Fair Tower open  
Sunday 17th June 9.30 am Morning service    
Sunday 24th June 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 1st July 9.30 am Morning service    
Thursday July 5th Church 350th anniversary
Friday July 6th Civic service
Sunday 8th July 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 15th July 9.30 am Morning service
Sunday 22nd July 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 29th July 9.30 am Morning service    
Thursday August 2nd      3 pm Peal attempt
Peter Randall
Sunday 5th August 9.30 am Morning service tbc tbc
Sunday 12th August 9.30 am Morning service    
Sunday 19th August 9.30 am Morning service tbc tbc
Sunday 26th August 9.30 am Morning service    
Sunday 2nd September 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Any entries in green are provisional Yellow blocks are special events